The wiredminds partner program - one more plus for your sales

In the diverse world of B2B, lead generation and conversions are always hot topics. No matter their line of business, service and consulting organisations in this sector are always called on to help improve their customers’ sales performance. Wiredminds provides the perfect solutions!

Our partners

Software and system manufacturers

Serve and delight with lucrative solutions

With LeadLab you are not only able to offer specific solutions to customers, but you can also fine-tune and grow your entire product portfolio. As a wiredminds partner, you can add new products and services to expand your revenue base.

Sales and lead consultancies

Generate new leads for your customers

With LeadLab as their B2B lead generator, online and marketing agencies can demonstrate the results of campaigns and measure the marketing investments of their clients based on multiple options and functions in LeadLab.

Become a wiredminds partner today!

Online and marketing agencies

Proven campaign success for your customers

Enable your customers to see the success of your campaigns immediately – with more revenue.  With the leads acquired through your online activities, you provide your customers with proven campaign success and measurable results for their marketing investments.

Our partners

Das wiredminds Partner­programm - Der Zu­sätz­liche Bau­stein für Ihren Um­satz­er­folg

Im B2B-Bereich sind Leadgenerierung und Neukundengewinnung die zentralen Themen. Alle Unternehmen, die im B2B-Bereich beratend tätig sind, haben die Aufgabe, Ihre Kunden bei der Umsatzsteigerung zu unterstützen. Wiredminds bietet die passenden Lösungen!

Partner

Software- und Systemhäuser

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit umsatz­starken Lösungen

Mit LeadLab runden Sie nicht nur Ihr Produktportfolio ab, Sie bieten Ihren Kunden auch konkrete Vertriebslösungen an. Als wiredminds-Partner können Sie Ihr Produktportfolio mit Produkten oder Dienstleistungen erweitern und somit Zusatzgeschäft generieren.

Vetriebs- und Leadconsulting

DER LEAD-GENERATOR FÜR IHRE KUNDEN

Analysieren und optimieren Sie den Vertriebsprozess Ihrer Kunden und nutzen Sie dies als Basis zum Erarbeiten eines individuellen Vertriebskonzeptes.

Jetzt Partner werden!

Online- und Marketing­agenturen

NACH­WEIS­LICHER KAM­PAGNEN­ERFOLG FÜR IHREN KUNDEN

Mit LeadLab als B2B-Leadgenerierungssoftware bieten Sie als Online- und Marketingagentur nachweisliche Kampagnenerfolge und können durch verschiedene Anwendungen die Marketinginvestition Ihres Kunden bemessen.

Ansprech­partner

Christina Schmitt

Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 / 711 585 331 –326

Nataša Goschke

Partner Manager

Tel.: +49 / 711 585 331 –368

Partner