Consulting & Support

Our team in Consulting & Support will be happy to help you with any questions you may have about our software solutions:

+49 711 / 585 331-314
support@wiredminds.de
To the Helpcenter

We are happy
to help

  • How can I get the most out of LeadLab?
  • How can I win more leads?
  • What are the best practices?
  • Will it adapt to my workflow?
  • Which features will help me succeed?

All questions we love to hear! Sure, LeadLab is simple and intuitive. But integrate in such a way that you get the best benefit from it! Our consultants are experienced sales and marketing specialists who provide effective, knowledgeable support.


Consulting

Starting together

Your personal consultant works with you to understand your sales and marketing targets and adapts LeadLab to meet those goals. Then you will learn how to integrate your new leads in existing workflows.Get seamless guidance for your sales team. Get seamless guidance for your sales team. Your success counts.

Start together

Lead generation varies widely among companies. It also changes over time. Your personal consultant is also available to support you down the line. We’re always ready to adapt LeadLab to your current situation.

Evolve together

We know and love LeadLab as a true multi-talent. Not least because it can do so much more than generate new leads. Many of our 600+ customers have chosen to customise LeadLab based on their business goals. That’s another benefit of working with your personal consultant. Let’s discover how we can both level up.


LeadLab support

We don’t speak IT Latin, but support you in all questions concerning the technical aspect or the application of LeadLab in a friendly and tangible way.

Launch together

You’re ready to activate LeadLab on your website? Congrats! All you need is less than 10 minutes and a web admin. Then you’re ready to go. Our support is happy to help you get started.

Keep working together

Our support team knows LeadLab like the back of their hands. We’re also well acquainted with the IT and technical systems of our customers. Something isn’t working like it should be? Then don’t wait a second longer. Give us a call and we’ll find a solution.


Consulting & support team


Stefan Kohl Head of Consulting & Service
Mesedu Alieva Consultant
Marina Klöpsch Customer Relations
Günter Jobst Consultant & Datenschutzexperte

Our team of experts from the service department will help you to solve technical problems free of charge. When you contact us by phone, you do not end up in a call center, but are connected directly to one of our employees – without any waiting loop. We support you in the implementation and use of our software solution.


Success stories

LeadLab macht Menschen und deren Unternehmen erfolgreich. In unseren Case Studys vermitteln Sie dieses Know-how weiter. Finden auch Sie heraus, wie LeadLab Sie erfolgreich machen kann:

Consulting & Support

Unser Team in Consulting & Support hilft Ihnen bei allen Fragen zu unseren Software-Lösungen gerne weiter:

+49 711 / 585 331-314
support@wiredminds.de

Wir sind gerne
für Sie da

  • Wie hole ich das Beste aus LeadLab für uns heraus?
  • Wie kann ich mehr Leads gewinnen?
  • Welche Best Practices gibt es?
  • Wie passt es sich meinem Workflow an?
  • Welche Features bringen mich voran?

Wir wollen Ihnen LeadLab nicht überstülpen. Sondern so einbinden, dass Sie den optimalen Nutzen daraus ziehen! Und deshalb sind unsere Consultants ausgewiesene Fachleute in Vertrieb und Marketing, die Sie wirksam unterstützen.


Unser Consulting

Gemeinsam anfangen

Zusammen mit Ihnen legt Ihr persönlicher Consultant Ihre Vertriebs- und Marketingziele fest und passt Ihr LeadLab, wenn Sie möchten, ganz genau darauf an. Ihr Consultant unterstützt Sie dann gerne auch dabei, die generierten Leads optimal in Ihre Vertriebsprozesse zu integrieren. Ihr Erfolg zählt.

Gemeinsam weiterarbeiten

Leadgenerierung ist in jedem Unternehmen unterschiedlich und verändert sich bisweilen auch im Laufe der Zeit. Ihr persönlicher Consultant steht Ihnen auch nach der Implementierung jederzeit zur Seite und passt Ihr LeadLab auf neue Anforderungen an.

Weiterdenken

Intern nennen wir unser LeadLab auch mal salopp das „Allroundtalent“. Denn prinzipiell leistet LeadLab noch viel mehr als Leadgenerierung. Viele unserer über 600 Kunden kommen deshalb auch im Lauf der Zeit auf den Geschmack und fordern LeadLab nach Maßgabe ihrer Unternehmensziele. Und sie tun dies auch mit Unterstützung ihres persönlichen Consultants. Gemeinsam denken wir gerne mit Ihnen weiter!


Unser Support

Wir sprechen kein IT-Latein, sondern unterstützen Sie zugewandt und handfest in allen Fragen rund um den technischen Aspekt oder die Anwendung von LeadLab.

Gemeinsam implementieren

Um LeadLab in Ihre Website zu implementieren, braucht es weniger als 10 Minuten Zeit und einen Webadmin. Dann können Sie starten. Unser Support unterstützt Sie dabei gerne.

Sicher arbeiten

Unser Support-Team kennt LeadLab aus dem Effeff (ja, wirklich, das schreibt man so). Und ist mit den technischen Systemen und Schnittstellen unserer Kunden vertraut. Läuft was nicht so, wie es sollte? Ein Anruf bei unserem Support genügt. Wir sind für Sie da.


Consulting & Support Team



Stefan Kohl Head of Consulting & Service
Mesedu Alieva Consultant
Marina Klöpsch Customer Relations
Günter Jobst Consultant & Datenschutzexperte


Unser Experten-Team aus dem Service hilft Ihnen kostenlos bei der Lösung technischer Fragestellungen. Wenn Sie uns telefonisch kontaktieren, landen Sie nicht in einem Call Center, sondern werden direkt mit einem unserer Mitarbeiter verbunden – ohne Warteschleife. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung und dem Einsatz unserer Software-Lösung.


Erfolgsgeschichten

LeadLab macht Menschen und deren Unternehmen erfolgreich. In unseren Case Studys vermitteln Sie dieses Know-how weiter. Finden auch Sie heraus, wie LeadLab Sie erfolgreich machen kann: