fbpx

LeadLab manages to make the calls for help of the interested parties audible. This allows us to react immediately and help.

Stefan Horn, Database Manager Marketing & Brand Strategy at OPTIMAL SYSTEMS GmbH

Create a test account

  • 14 days free of charge and non-binding testing
  • Test account will be automatically deactivated

    The fields marked with * are required.


    Frequently asked questions

    The first step is to fill out the form. You will then receive your tracking code, your access data, the data protection text and the data processing agreement (DPA) from us. At the same time, you will receive the exact instructions for installing the tracking code by e-mail. This is bound to the URL you specified in the form. The code only works on this website. The test starts as soon as the code is installed on your website. Important for data protection-compliant tracking: Add the data protection text incl. Opt-out link at the appropriate place on your website and send the AVV signed back to us.

    The process does not take longer than 10 minutes. You can do this using our Typo3 or WordPress extensions or Google Tag Manager. If you use a different CMS, you will find detailed instructions in our Helpcenter on how to integrate the code. Our support team will also be happy to help you free of charge.

    No. You get all the features of the full version right from the start.

    If you choose LeadLab, your data will be preserved and you can continue to maintain your account. If you do not choose LeadLab, your account will be deactivated. The collected data will be deleted immediately and irrevocably. You can export all the data before the end of the test phase and then process it further afterwards.

    There is no effort for you here. After the test phase, we will present you with your results and introduce you to the software in detail.

    No. You will not incur any costs. The test is 100 free of charge and non-binding. Your account will be automatically deactivated after the trial period and does not need to be cancelled separately. The presentation of your test results is of course also free of charge. So you are not taking any risks.

    Our solutions are tailored to your specific needs and requirements. We understand that every company is unique and has different lead potential. At the end of the test phase, you will receive our offer – with no hidden costs and full control over your budget. If you wish, we will be happy to give you a binding price range in advance.

fbpx

Leadlab Professional kostenlos testen

  • Vollversion kostenlos und unverbindlich testen
  • Testaccount wird nach der Testphase automatisch deaktiviert

Durch LeadLab konnten wir 10 % unserer Neukunden gewinnen.

Stefan Horn, Datenbank-Manager Marketing & Markenstrategie
OPTIMAL SYSTEMS GmbH

    Jetzt 14 Tage kostenlos und unverbindlich testen. Keine automatische Verlängerung der Testphase.



    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Im ersten Schritt füllen Sie das Formular aus. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie von uns Ihren Tracking-Code, Ihre Zugangsdaten, den Datenschutztext und den Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag (AVV). Gleichzeitig bekommen Sie per Mail die genaue Anleitung zum Einbau des Tracking-Codes. Dieser ist an die URL gebunden, die Sie im Formular angegeben haben. Der Code funktioniert nur auf dieser Website. Der Test startet, sobald der Code auf Ihrer Website eingebaut ist. Wichtig für ein datenschutzkonformes Tracking: Fügen Sie den Datenschutztext inkl. Opt-Out Link an entsprechender Stelle auf Ihrer Website ein und schicken Sie den AVV unterschrieben an uns zurück.

    Der Vorgang dauert nicht länger als 10 Minuten. Hierfür können Sie unsere Typo3- oder WordPress-Extensions oder den Google-Tag-Manager nutzen. Sollten Sie ein anderes CMS benutzen, finden Sie eine detaillierte Anleitung in unserem Helpcenter, wie Sie den Code einbauen können. Gerne hilft Ihnen auch unser Support-Team kostenfrei weiter.

    Nein. Sie erhalten von Anfang an alle Features der Vollversion.

    Sollten Sie sich für LeadLab entscheiden, bleiben Ihre Daten erhalten und Sie können Ihren Account weiterführen. Sollten Sie sich nicht für LeadLab entscheiden, wird Ihr Account deaktiviert. Die erhobenen Daten werden umgehend und unwiderruflich gelöscht. Sie können vor Ende der Testphase alle Daten exportieren, um diese dann im Nachhinein weiter zu verarbeiten.

    Hier entsteht kein Aufwand für Sie. Nach der Testphase präsentieren wir Ihnen Ihre Ergebnisse und stellen Ihnen die Software im Detail vor.

    Nein. Ihnen entstehen keine Kosten. Der Test ist zu 100% kostenfrei und unverbindlich. Ihr Account wird nach Ablauf der Testphase automatisch deaktiviert und muss nicht separat gekündigt werden. Auch die Präsentation Ihrer Testergebnisse ist selbstverständlich kostenlos. Sie gehen also keinerlei Risiko ein.

    Unsere Lösungen richten sich nach Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen. Wir verstehen, dass jedes Unternehmen einzigartig ist und unterschiedliche Leadpotenziale birgt. Nach Ablauf der Testphase erhalten Sie unser Angebot – ohne versteckte Kosten und mit voller Kontrolle über Ihr Budget. Auf Wunsch nennen wir Ihnen gerne vorab eine verbindliche Preisspanne.