We like it hot:

LeadLab makes marketing measurably relevant

Marketing at the epicentre! With LeadLab, you consistently align your online marketing with the companies that are relevant to your success. We call this:100  percent customer centricity. And that’s the only way online marketing is powerful and intelligent.


1Rate inbound marketing

Do you actually reach your audience with your content? Or do you write past her? LeadLab shows you who your website and campaigns really work for right now.

Mehr erfahren

2Generate more traffic

Your website is a sales channel. And that's why it has to be tailored to the needs of your target group. LeadLab provides you with the wording and content.

Mehr erfahren

3Improve usability and conversion rate

Quickly identify potentials for optimizing your website and thus your chances of success.

Mehr erfahren

4Working effectively

Effective online marketing is informed and to the point. And that's why LeadLab is a strong team player: with reports and dashboards, it ensures that everyone in the team is always up-to-date.

Mehr erfahren

1. Rate inbound marketing

1. Rate inbound marketing

Do you actually reach your audience with your content? Or do you write past her? LeadLab shows you who your website and campaigns really work for right now.

Who was interested?

Your content is your shop window. Who stops, even opens the door, who just looks in for a moment or walks by? LeadLab makes you know exactly who your content is and who is nam. Whether it’s the industry, the name or size of your company visitor, specific visits or the number of visits: Are the right companies included?

Who did it reach?

Has your advertising campaign brought the right visitors to your website? Does your Google Ad actually reach your audience? LeadLab gives you detailed information about who accessed your website through which of your inbound marketing campaigns. And you use these insights for campaigns without scatter loss.

2. Generate more traffic

2. Generate more traffic

Your website is a sales channel. And that's why it has to be tailored to the needs of your target group. LeadLab provides you with the wording and content.

Speak the same language

Does your website’s wording match the language of your visitors? LeadLab shows you which terms visitors enter into your internal search. And gives you concrete examples of how you can use the right keywords to customize the wording of your website even more precisely to your target group.

Use external search engines

LeadLab gives you the most common search terms of the companies, which then clicked on your search ads from Google, Bing and Co. And they? Optimize SEO, SEA and Wording according to your site and generate significantly more traffic.

Identify visitor origin

Social media, search engines, links, for example on trade fair pages or on the pages of your partners – there are many ways in which visitors eventually get to your website. LeadLab shows you e.g. about the referrers, which of these channels are particularly relevant for your target group in inbound marketing. And you use this “know where” cleverly to attract even more attention with marketing measures.

Offer the right information

Your website contains brochures for download? Or videos about your products? LeadLab shows you exactly which visitors have downloaded which documents – or which video is rather irrelevant. And you will make your downloads and co. even more interesting for your target group based on these insights.

3. Improve usability and conversion rate

3. Improve usability and conversion rate

Quickly identify potentials for optimizing your website and thus your chances of success.

Align website more consistently with B2B

Hot or not? The heatmap function in LeadLab shows where your visitors like to stay with you online – and in which areas are more of an ice age. Whether home page, landing page or conversion page: with heatmap you can see at a glance which areas you could heat up for your customers.

Customize your customers' website on devices

Firefox, Android, Mac or Tablet? LeadLab shows you which devices and browsers your visitors use. And you optimize the readability of your website by the scale of your audience’s screen sizes, browsers, and devices.

Follow Customer Journey more closely

In the so-called visitor flow analysis, your LeadLab shows you which path the individual visitor groups are taking on your website. Where does who click when they are on the home page? Each path is different and yet they are typical. For example, which customer journey companies from Germany take? All visitors from a social media campaign? The ones that google have come to your site? Use this knowledge for targeted measures that direct the flow of visitors to your conversion pages.

Optimize conversion pages

A click determines whether a visitor becomes a lead. And that’s why you take a closer look at your conversion pages with LeadLab. Related: the click paths that in and out there. Which pages did your visitors visit before they landed on the conversion page? What did they click on after that? These answers are provided by the LeadLab Spider Chart – well-founded clues as to why visitors are converting or not. And you use this knowledge to optimize important pages and provide the missing information that users need to make their purchase decision.

4. Working effectively

4. Working effectively

Effective online marketing is informed and to the point. And that's why LeadLab is a strong team player: with reports and dashboards, it ensures that everyone in the team is always up-to-date.

Targeted information

What news? Inform your team with regular reports via PDF, XLS, CSV or via an up-to-date online report.

24/7 informed

Stay up-to-date with the LeadLab app on your smartphone, anytime, anywhere.

Key figures at a glance

The dashboard is your compact plan view on everything that’s going on on your website right now. Page views, visitors, bounce rates: You can quickly and easily configure your personal dashboard with the most important KPIs. LeadLab shows you the relevant key figures and measured values at a glance. You are confidently informed.


Our customers

Companies from numerous industries trust in the technology of WiredMinds.

We like it hot:

LeadLab macht Marketing messbar relevant

Marketing im Epizentrum! Mit LeadLab richten Sie Ihr Online-Marketing konsequent auf die Unternehmen aus, die für Ihren Erfolg relevant sind. Wir nennen das: 100 Prozent Kundenzentrierung. Und nur so ist Online-Marketing kraftvoll und intelligent.


1Inbound-Marketing bewerten

Erreichen Sie mit Ihren Inhalten tatsächlich Ihre Zielgruppe? Oder schreiben Sie an ihr vorbei? LeadLab zeigt Ihnen, für wen Ihre Website und Ihre Kampagnen momentan wirklich funktionieren.

Mehr erfahren

2Mehr Traffic generieren

Ihre Website ist ein Sales Channel. Und deshalb muss sie ganz auf die Ansprüche Ihrer Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sein. LeadLab liefert Ihnen dafür das Wording und den Content.

Mehr erfahren

3Usability und Conversion-Rate verbessern

Erkennen Sie schnell Potentiale zur Optimierung Ihrer Website und damit Ihrer Erfolgsaussichten.

Mehr erfahren

4Effektiv arbeiten

Wirksames Online-Marketing ist informiert und auf den Punkt. Und deshalb ist LeadLab ein starker Teamplayer: mit Reports und Dashboards sorgt es dafür, dass alle im Team stets up-to-date sind.

Mehr erfahren

1. Inbound-Marketing bewerten

1. Inbound-Marketing bewerten

Erreichen Sie mit Ihren Inhalten tatsächlich Ihre Zielgruppe? Oder schreiben Sie an ihr vorbei? LeadLab zeigt Ihnen, für wen Ihre Website und Ihre Kampagnen momentan wirklich funktionieren.

Wen hat’s interessiert?

Ihr Content ist Ihr Schaufenster. Wer bleibt stehen, öffnet gar die Tür, wer schaut nur kurz hinein oder geht ganz vorbei? LeadLab macht Ihnen präzise sichtbar, wen Ihr Content wie anspricht – und wen nicht. Ob Branche, Name oder Größe Ihres Firmenbesuchers, konkrete Besuchsverlaufe oder Anzahl der Besuche: Sind die richtigen Unternehmen mit dabei?

Wen hat’s erreicht?

Hat Ihre Werbe-Kampagne die richtigen Besucher auf Ihre Website gebracht? Erreicht Ihre Google Ad tatsächlich Ihre Zielgruppe? LeadLab gibt Ihnen detailliert Auskunft darüber, wer über welche Ihrer Inbound-Marketing-Kampagnen auf Ihre Website gelangt ist. Und Sie nutzen diese Insights für Kampagnen ohne Streuverlust.

2. Mehr Traffic generieren

2. Mehr Traffic generieren

Ihre Website ist ein Sales Channel. Und deshalb muss sie ganz auf die Ansprüche Ihrer Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sein. LeadLab liefert Ihnen dafür das Wording und den Content.

Die gleiche Sprache sprechen

Stimmt das Wording Ihrer Website mit der Sprache Ihrer Besucher überein? LeadLab zeigt Ihnen, welche Begriffe Besucher in Ihre interne Suche eingeben. Und liefert Ihnen so konkrete Beispiele dafür, wie Sie mit den passenden Keywords das Wording Ihrer Website noch präziser auf Ihre Zielgruppe anpassen können.

Externe Suchmaschinen nutzen

LeadLab nennt Ihnen die häufigsten Suchbegriffe der Firmen, die dann auf Ihre Suchanzeigen von Google, Bing und Co. geklickt haben. Und Sie? Optimieren SEO, SEA und Wording Ihrer Seite entsprechend und generieren so erheblich mehr Traffic.

Besucherherkunft ermitteln

Social Media, Suchmaschinen, Verlinkungen beispielsweise auf Messeseiten oder auf Seiten Ihrer Partner – es gibt viele Wege, auf denen Besucher schließlich zu Ihrer Website gelangen. LeadLab zeigt Ihnen bspw. über die Referrer, welche dieser Kanäle im Inbound-Marketing für Ihre Zielgruppe besonders relevant sind. Und Sie nutzen dieses „Gewusst, wo“ clever, um mit Marketingmaßnahmen noch stärker auf sich aufmerksam zu machen.

Die richtigen Informationen anbieten

Ihre Website enthält Broschüren zum Download? Oder Videos zu Ihren Produkten? LeadLab zeigt Ihnen ganz genau an, welche Besucher welche Dokumente heruntergeladen haben – oder welches Video eher irrelevant ist. Und Sie gestalten Ihre Downloads und Co. anhand dieser Erkenntnisse für Ihre Zielgruppe noch interessanter.

3. Usability und Conversion-Rate verbessern

3. Usability und Conversion-Rate verbessern

Erkennen Sie schnell Potentiale zur Optimierung Ihrer Website und damit Ihrer Erfolgsaussichten.

Website konsequenter auf B2B ausrichten

Hot or not? Die Heatmap-Funktion in LeadLab macht sichtbar, wo sich Ihre Besucher online gerne bei Ihnen aufhalten – und in welchen Bereichen eher Eiszeit herrscht. Ob Startseite, Landingpage oder Conversionseite: per Heatmap erkennen Sie auf einen Blick, welche Bereiche Sie für Ihre Kunden anheizen könnten.

Website auf Devices Ihrer Kunden anpassen

Firefox, Android, Mac oder Tablet? LeadLab zeigt Ihnen, welche Geräte und Browser Ihre Besucher verwenden. Und Sie optimieren die Lesbarkeit Ihrer Website nach Maßstab der Bildschirmgrößen, Browser und Devices Ihrer Zielgruppe.

Customer Journey enger begleiten

In der sogenannten Besucherflussanalyse zeigt Ihnen Ihr LeadLab, welchen Weg die einzelnen Besuchergruppen auf Ihrer Website einschlagen. Wohin klickt wer, sobald er auf der Startseite ist? Jeder Weg ist anders und doch sind sie typisch. Welche Customer Journey nehmen zum Beispiel Unternehmen aus Deutschland? Alle Besucher aus einer Social Media Kampagne? Die von Google auf Ihre Seite gekommen sind? Nutzen Sie dieses Wissen für gezielte Maßnahmen, mit denen Sie den Besucherfluss gezielt auf Ihre Conversion-Seiten leiten.

Conversion-Seiten optimieren

Ein Klick entscheidet darüber, ob aus einem Besucher ein Lead wird. Und deshalb schauen Sie sich mit LeadLab Ihre Conversion-Seiten genauer an. Beziehungsweise: die dort ein- und ausgehenden Klickpfade. Welche Seiten haben Ihre Besucher aufgerufen, bevor sie auf der Conversion-Seite landeten? Worauf haben sie danach geklickt? Diese Antworten liefert Ihnen das LeadLab-Spider Chart – fundierte Hinweise, warum Besucher konvertieren oder eben nicht. Und Sie nutzen dieses Wissen, um wichtige Seiten zu optimieren und stellen die fehlenden Informationen bereit, die User für ihre Kaufentscheidung brauchen.

4. Effektiv arbeiten

4. Effektiv arbeiten

Wirksames Online-Marketing ist informiert und auf den Punkt. Und deshalb ist LeadLab ein starker Teamplayer: mit Reports und Dashboards sorgt es dafür, dass alle im Team stets up-to-date sind.

Gezielt informieren

Was gibt’s Neues? Informieren Sie Ihr Team mit regelmäßigen Reports – per PDF, XLS, CSV oder über einen stets aktuellen Online Report.

24/7 informiert

Mit der LeadLab-App auf Ihrem Smartphone bleiben Sie immer und überall auf dem neuesten Stand.

Kennzahlen auf einen Blick

Das Dashboard ist Ihre kompakte Draufsicht auf alles, was auf Ihrer Website gerade los ist. Seitenaufrufe, Besucher, Absprungraten: Sie konfigurieren schnell und einfach Ihr persönliches Dashboard mit den wichtigsten KPIs. LeadLab zeigt Ihnen die für Sie relevanten Kennzahlen und Messwerte auf einen Blick. Sie sind souverän informiert.


Unsere Kunden

Unternehmen aus zahlreichen Branchen vertrauen auf die Technologie der WiredMinds.