The wiredminds service: your reliable partner

We provide individual support to make sure you get the most of our solutions. Based on your sales and marketing targets, we collaborate with you and your team to adapt our software to your requirements. Then we help you integrate leads generated in LeadLab into your sales processes.

Our service experts are always ready to support you with technical issues at no added cost. When you give us a call, you’ll be connected directly with one of our employees – we don’t use call centres or queues. We look forward to assisting you with all of your questions about using our product, from technical queries to sales-related issues.

 

Service hotline

 

Service phone: +49 711 585 331 314

Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Service

Real People

We value personal contact.

We make sure you get the support you need throughout the entire integration and launch process. And once LeadLab is up and running in your business, our consultants  will help you with any questions or issues you may encounter.

Individual

Your goals are our guide.

Our consultants acquaint themselves with the details of your operations and related business factors in order to create an individual service program. You choose the functions that are a good fit for your company to help you achieve your goals.

Adaptive

With its multitude of functions, LeadLab provides a highly flexible solution that our experts integrate into your organisation based on your exact needs.

Ongoing

Lead generation is different for every company. The process can also change over time. Our experts support you beyond the start-up phase so that your system is always equipped to handle new and evolving requirements.

Get in touch

Phone.: +49 711 585 331 314

Contact persons

Günter Jobst

Customer consultant

Phone:  +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Mesedu Alieva

Customer consultant

Phone: +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Adam Przybyla

Customer consultant

Phone:  +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Stefan Kohl

Customer consultant

Phone:  +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Die Filter- und Qualifizierungsmöglichkeiten von LeadLab haben uns überzeugt. Nach der unkomplizierten Einrichtung, profitieren wir nun täglich von den ausführlichen Besuchsdaten und eleganten Reports. Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Johannes Muck

Marketing Communication, TOPIX Business Software AG

Page 1 Created with Sketch. In the workshop we worked with our consultant to configure LeadLab for our busi­ness. The support we received was incredibly pro­fes­sion­al and per­son­al. And the best part was the after­effect! Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Torsten Goldbecker

Vice-President Marketing Germany, itelligence AG

Page 1 Created with Sketch. The consulting process was ex­treme­ly helpful. In addition to the benefits for our sales team, we also saw the software’s poten­tial for our online market­ing where it’s also proven to be highly effec­tive. Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Martin Ochs

Online Manager, Compart AG

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Our consultant moderated our intro­duc­tory work­shop for LeadLab. It was a great learn­ing op­por­tu­ni­ty for both me and my sales team. We espe­cial­ly appreciat­ed the process-oriented ap­proach and helpful real-life examples from dif­fer­ent industries. Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Dirk-C. Leyer

Sales Director, Jürgen Löhrke GmbH

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Durch die Qualifizierungs- und Filtermöglichkeiten von Wiredminds LeadLab erhalten wir auf einfachstem Weg die für uns entscheidenden Leads Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Jennifer Schmitz

Marketing Manager, ILC GmbH

Would you like to find out more?

We at wiredminds look forward to your query and you can count in our timely reply.

Webinar anfragen

Der Wiredminds Service: Immer an Ihrer Seite

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich und unterstützen Sie dabei, die wiredminds-Lösungen effektiv zu nutzen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Vertriebs- und Marketingziele und passen die Software Ihren Anforderungen an. Anschließend unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die gewonnenen Leads in Ihre Vertriebsprozesse zu integrieren.

Unser Experten-Team aus dem Service hilft Ihnen kostenlos bei der Lösung technischer Fragestellungen. Wenn Sie uns telefonisch kontaktieren, landen Sie nicht in einem Call Center, sondern werden direkt mit einem unserer Mitarbeiter verbunden - ohne Warteschleife. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung und dem Einsatz unserer Software-Lösung.

Service Hotline

 

Service-Telefon: +49 711 585 331 314

Service-Zeiten: Montag - Freitag 09.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Service kontaktieren

Persönlich

Der persönliche Kontakt steht an erster Stelle. 

Wir betreuen Sie während des gesamten Integrations- und Einführungsprozesses. Auch nach erfolgreicher Umsetzung begleiten unsere Consultans Sie bei allen Fragen rund um wiredminds LeadLab.

Individuell

Ihre Ziele geben den Weg vor. 

Unsere Berater setzen sich detailliert mit Ihrem Betrieb und den damit verbundenen Unternehmensfaktoren auseinander und stellen Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Serviceprogramm zusammen. Wählen Sie individuell die Funktionen aus, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen und mit denen Sie Ihr Vorhaben verwirklichen können. 

Integriert

LeadLab ist durch die vielen unterschiedlichen Funktionen flexibel einsetzbar und wird durch unsere Experten individuell nach Ihren Wünschen in Ihre Unternehmensstruktur integriert.

Gemeinsam

Leadgenerierung ist für jedes Unternehmen unterschiedlich und verändert sich zudem je nach Unternehmen im Laufe der Zeit. Unsere Consulting-Experten stehen Ihnen auch nach der Implementierung jederzeit zur Seite und passen Ihr System auf neue Anforderungen an.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns:

Tel.: +49 711 585 331 314

Ansprechpartner

Günter Jobst

Kundenberater

Tel.:  +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Mesedu Alieva

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Adam Przybyla

Kundenberater

Tel.:  +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Stefan Kohl

Kundenberater

Tel.:  +49 / 711 / 585 331 - 314

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Die Filter- und Qualifizierungsmöglichkeiten von LeadLab haben uns überzeugt. Nach der unkomplizierten Einrichtung, profitieren wir nun täglich von den ausführlichen Besuchsdaten und eleganten Reports. Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Johannes Muck

Marketing Communication, TOPIX Business Software AG

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Im Workshop haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Consultant LeadLab für unsere Ein­satz­zwe­cke kon­fi­gu­riert. Die pro­fess­ion­elle und per­sön­li­che Betreuung davor und danach hat uns besonders gut gefallen! Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Torsten Goldbecker

Marketingleiter Germany, itelligence AG

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Das Consulting war aus­ge­spro­chen hilfreich. Neben dem Nutzen für unsere Sales­kollegen, haben wir das Po­ten­zial der Software für unser Online Marketing er­kannt und zielführend integriert. Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Martin Ochs

Online Manager, Compart AG

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Unser Berater moderierte den Workshop zur Ein­führung von LeadLab mit der Ver­triebs­mann­schaft und mir. Wir profitierten dabei von einer pro­zess­ori­en­tiert­en Vor­ge­hens­wei­se und hilf­rei­chen Pra­xis­bei­spiel­en aus ver­schie­den­en Branchen. Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Dirk-C. Leyer

Sales Director, Jürgen Löhrke GmbH

Page 1 Created with Sketch. Durch die Qualifizierungs- und Filtermöglichkeiten von Wiredminds LeadLab erhalten wir auf einfachstem Weg die für uns entscheidenden Leads Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Jennifer Schmitz

Marketing Manager, ILC GmbH

Sie benötigen mehr In­for­ma­tio­nen?

WIR VON WIREDMINDS FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE KONTAKTANFRAGE UND MELDEN UNS UMGEHEND ZURÜCK.

Jetzt für unseren Newsletter anmelden

Erhalten Sie die neusten Informationen zu Updates, Aktionen, Tipps&Tricks von wiredminds. Einfach Name und E-Mail-Adresse eintragen, Anmeldung per E-Mail bestätigen und schon erhalten Sie regelmäßig unseren Newsletter.